Our offices

Adelaide

Hub Adelaide, 89 Pirie Street
Adelaide, SA 5000

T: +61 8 8473 8000
F: +61 8 8473 8001
E: adelaide@wottonkearney.com.au

View Map
Meet our Adelaide team

Auckland

Level 18, Crombie Lockwood Tower, 191 Queen Street
Auckland 1010

PO Box 106869, Auckland 1143

T: +64 9 377 1854
F: +64 9 377 1864
E: newzealand@wottonkearney.com

View Map
Meet our Auckland team

Brisbane

Level 23, 111 Eagle Street
Brisbane, QLD 4000

T: +61 7 3236 8700
F: +61 7 3014 0190
E: brisbane@wottonkearney.com.au

View Map
Meet our Brisbane team

Canberra

Canberra, ACT 2601

T: +61 2 5114 2300
F: +61 2 5114 2301
E: canberra@wottonkearney.com.au

Melbourne

Level 15, 600 Bourke Street
Melbourne, VIC 3000

T: +61 3 9604 7900
F: +61 3 8414 2852
E: melbourne@wottonkearney.com.au

View Map
Meet our Melbourne team

Perth

Level 49, 108 St Georges Terrace
Perth, WA 6000

T: +61 8 9222 6900
F: +61 8 7223 2001
E: perth@wottonkearney.com.au

View Map
Meet our Perth team

Sydney

Level 26, 85 Castlereagh Street
Sydney, NSW 2000

PO Box R235, Royal Exchange, NSW 1225

T: +61 2 8273 9900
F: +61 2 8273 9901
E: sydney@wottonkearney.com.au

View Map
Meet our Sydney team

Wellington

Level 13, Harbour Tower, 2 Hunter Street
Wellington 6011

PO Box 5530, Wellington 6140

T: +64 4 499 5589
F: +64 4 499 5579
E: newzealand@wottonkearney.com

View Map
Meet our Wellington team

International coverage

As a preeminent insurance firm, we work with many of the global insurance leaders doing business in Australia and New Zealand. To meet their needs, we have an active presence in the London and Singapore markets and provide broader international coverage through our founding membership of Legalign Global – the largest global alliance of law firms focused on the insurance market.

For more on Legalign Global’s network of 2,100 lawyers in 74 offices worldwide, click here.

 

Enquiries

If you have a query which does not relate to a legal matter, please contact our management team at info@wottonkearney.com.au

    Name
    Email
    Phone
    Company
    Message